Boards & Contributors

Upcoming Events

Past Events

News & Press



Contact Us

Apply for JPFF Grant

United in Hope Scholarship


Follow us on Twitter or become a fan of the John Patrick Flanagan Foundation on Facebook:

Executive Board

Maura Almy - Secretary Michael Fox
Bob Baptist - Treasurer Liz Brady
Amanda Flanagan - Chairperson Rob Ebrech
Thomas M. Ryan - Assistant Chairperson H.T. Owens

Advisory Board

Father John Baran Anthony Jannotta
Tim Bishop Chris Riley
Kellie Baldyga Jim O'Brien
Caroline Owens Crawford John G. Phelan, Jr.
Walter Flanagan David Volpe
Brendon Frey  


Contributing Organizations

The Foundation wishes to thank the following organizations who have shared their talent and expertise to make this organization possible:

Bishop, Jackson & Kelly legal services

ICR, LLC administrative support